Contacts

Leasing Information

Click here

 

Crocker Partners Property Management Contacts:

5775 Glenridge Drive, Building B Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30328

Joyce Tuttle, Property Manager, 404-419-1714, jtuttle@crockerpartners.com

Erin O’Connell, Property Administrator, 404-847-9934, eoconnell@crockerpartners.com

Stephanie Matheus, Property Administrator, 404-847-9934, smatheus@crockerpartners.com

Adam Stoutenburg, Lead Engineer, 404-847-9934, astoutenburg@crockerpartners.com

Roy McAllister, Building Engineer, 404-847-9934, rmcallister@crockerpartners.com

Yvette R. Turner, General Manager, yturner@crockerpartners.com

Charles Stokes, Chief Engineer, cstokes@crockerpartners.com

 

Lakeside 24/7 Security provided by Marksman Security: 470-693-0921

Robert Graves, Security Supervisor

 

contacts.jpg